Unser Team in Würzburg


Paul Ehrlich

Geschäftsführer

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 40



Peter Ehrlich

Geschäftsführer

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 40



Holger Röll

Kaufm. Betriebsleiter

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 90



Sebastian Schubert

Techn. Betriebsleiter

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46



Stefanie Wohlfart

Sekretärin der Geschäftsleitung

0931 / 27015 - 29
0931 / 27015 - 46
stefanie.wohlfart@ehrlich.de



Stefan Endres

Werkstatt-Leitung Opel

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
stefan.endres@ehrlich.de



Dirk Weberbauer

Werkstatt-Leitung Renault

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
dirk.weberbauer@ehrlich.de



Rrezarta Mustafaj

Reparatur-Annahme

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
rrezarta.mustafaj@ehrlich.de



Bernd Endres

Reparatur-Annahme

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
bernd.endres@ehrlich.de



Helmut Schidlowski

Reparatur-Annahme

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
helmut.schidlowski@ehrlich.de



Thomas Stephan

Reparatur-Annahme

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
thomas.stephan@ehrlich.de



Thomas Weis

Serviceberater Karosserie und Lack

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
thomas.weis@ehrlich.de



Selina Beetz

Service-Assistentin

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
selina.beetz@ehrlich.de



Ariana Beck

Service-Assistentin

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
ariana.beck@ehrlich.de



Carmen Uhl

Disposition

0931 / 27015 - 54
0931 / 27015 - 90
carmen.uhl@ehrlich.de



Yvonne Reitemeyer

Disponentin

0931 / 27015 - 34
0931 / 27015 - 90
yvonne.reitemeyer@ehrlich.de



Frank Fimmel

Verkäufer Renault & Dacia

0931 / 27015 - 24
0931 / 27015 - 90
frank.fimmel@ehrlich.de



Thorsten Ritz

Verkäufer Renault

0931 / 27015 - 17
0931 / 27015 - 90
thorsten.ritz@ehrlich.de



Frank Teichmann

Gewerbekunden Renault

0931 / 27015 - 11
0931 / 27015 - 90
frank.teichmann@ehrlich.de



Björn Schädel

Verkäufer Dacia

0931 / 27015 - 18
0931 / 27015 - 46
bjoern.schaedel@ehrlich.de



Jürgen Seybold

Verkäufer Opel

0931 / 27015 - 14
0931 / 27015 - 46
juergen.seybold@ehrlich.de



Norbert Zwingel

Verkäufer Opel

0931 / 27015 - 35
0931 / 27015 - 46
norbert.zwingel@ehrlich.de



Niklas Romanovskis

Verkäufer Opel

0931 / 27015 - 36
0931 / 27015 - 46
niklas.romanovskis@ehrlich.de



Michael Stolz

Gewerbekunden Opel

0931 / 27015 – 51
0931 / 27015-90
michael.stolz@ehrlich.de



Stephan Fischer

Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen

0931 / 27015 - 38
0931 / 27015 - 90
stephan.fischer@ehrlich.de