Unser Team in Würzburg


Roland Simon

Geschäftsführer

0931 / 270 150
0931 / 270 15 - 90



Carmen Uhl

Standortleitung

0931 / 27015 - 54
0931 / 27015 - 90
carmen.uhl@ehrlich.de



Stefan Endres

Werkstatt-Leitung

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
stefan.endres@ehrlich.de



Rrezarta Mustafaj

Serviceberaterin Renault

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
rrezarta.mustafaj@ehrlich.de



Bernd Endres

Serviceberater Opel

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
bernd.endres@ehrlich.de



Thomas Stephan

Serviceberater Opel

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
thomas.stephan@ehrlich.de



Thomas Weis

Serviceberater Unfall

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
thomas.weis@ehrlich.de



Ariana Beck

Service-Assistentin

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
ariana.beck@ehrlich.de



Angelique Buchholz

Service-Assistentin

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
angelique.buchholz@ehrlich.de



Melissa Spieske

Service-Assistentin

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
melissa.spieske@ehrlich.de



Vanessa Giemza

Service-Assistentin

0931 / 27015 - 0
0931 / 27015 - 46
vanessa.giemza@ehrlich.de



Frank Teichmann

Verkaufsleiter
Gewerbekunden Renault

0931 / 27015 - 11
0931 / 27015 - 90
frank.teichmann@ehrlich.de



Frank Fimmel

Verkäufer Renault & Dacia

0931 / 27015 - 24
0931 / 27015 - 90
frank.fimmel@ehrlich.de



Thorsten Ritz

Verkäufer Renault & Dacia

0931 / 27015 - 17
0931 / 27015 - 90
thorsten.ritz@ehrlich.de



Stephan Fischer

Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen & Dacia

0931 / 27015 - 38
0931 / 27015 - 90
stephan.fischer@ehrlich.de



Björn Schädel

Verkäufer Dacia

0931 / 27015 - 18
0931 / 27015 - 90
bjoern.schaedel@ehrlich.de



Kerstin Fuchs

Verkäuferin Opel

0931 / 27015 - 14
0931 / 27015 - 46
kerstin.fuchs@ehrlich.de



Antonia Langer

Verkäuferin Opel

0931 / 27015 - 44
0931 / 27015 - 90
antonia.langer@ehrlich.de



Marco Rädlinger

Verkäufer Opel

0931 / 27015 - 32
0931 / 27015 - 46
marco.raedlinger@ehrlich.de



Stephan Fischer

Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen & Dacia

0931 / 27015 - 38
0931 / 27015 - 90
stephan.fischer@ehrlich.de



Georg Grob

Teile & Zubehör Opel

0931 / 270 15-27
0931 / 270 15-46
georg.grob@ehrlich.de



Jürgen Andraschko

Teile & Zubehör Renault

0931 / 270 15-21
0931 / 270 15-46
juergen.andraschko@ehrlich.de



Florian Heinzl

Teile & Zubehör Renault

0931 / 270 15-49
0931 / 270 15-46
florian.heinzl@ehrlich.de



Stefan Kolb

Teile & Zubehör Opel

0931 / 270 15-20
0931 / 270 15-46
stefan.kolb@ehrlich.de