Unser Team in Aschaffenburg


Roland Simon

Geschäftsführer

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 40



Holger Röll

Standortleiter

0 60 21 / 45 80 4-0
0 60 21/ 45 80 4-40



Andreas Schäffer

Werkstatt-Leitung

06021 / 458040
06021 / 45804 - 20
andreas.schaeffer@ehrlich.de



Christopher Bahl

Verkäufer Renault / Dacia

06021 / 45804 - 41
06021 / 45804 - 10
christopher.bahl@ehrlich.de



Jörg Rautenberg

Verkäufer Renault / Dacia

06021 / 45804 - 33
06021 / 45804 - 10
joerg.rautenberg@ehrlich.de



Alexander Ott

Verkäufer Gewerbekunden Renault

06021 / 45804 - 48
06021 / 45804 - 10
alexander.ott@ehrlich.de



Oliver Romanski

Verkäufer Renault / Dacia

06021 / 45 80 4-65
06021 / 45 80 4-10
oliver.romanski@ehrlich.de



Axel Schaser

Verkäufer Mazda

06021 / 45804 - 45
06021 / 45804 - 29
axel.schaser@ehrlich.de



Klaus Titze

Verkaufsleiter Mazda

06021 / 45804 - 44
06021 / 45804 - 29
klaus.titze@ehrlich.de



Alexander Klein

Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen

06021 / 45804 - 34
06021 / 45804 - 29
alexander.klein@ehrlich.de



Mario Höflich

Service-Leitung

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 20
mario.hoeflich@ehrlich.de



Heike Timal-Brandt

Service-Assistentin

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 20
heike.timal-brandt@ehrlich.de



Tanja Spall

Service-Assistentin

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 20
tanja.spall@ehrlich.de



Christina Lazaridis

Service-Assistentin

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 20
christina.lazaridis@ehrlich.de



Natalie Rommel

Service-Assistentin

06021 / 45 80 40
06021 / 45 80 4-20
natalie.rommel@ehrlich.de



Eda Öner

Service-Assistentin

06021 / 45 80 40
06021 / 45 80 4-20
eda.oener@ehrlich.de



Stefanie Kowalski

Service-Assistentin

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 20
stefanie.kowalski@ehrlich.de



Nicole Domino

Service-Assistentin

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 20
nicole.domino@ehrlich.de



Achim Glotzbach

Serviceberater Mazda/Honda

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 20
achim.glotzbach@ehrlich.de



Markus Skalka

Serviceberater Renault/Dacia

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 20
markus.skalka@ehrlich.de



Vera Seibert

Serviceberaterin Unfall

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 20
vera.seibert@ehrlich.de



Günther Emmerich

Serviceberater Garantieabwicklung

06021 / 458040
06021 / 45804-20
guenther.emmerich@ehrlich.de



Sabrina Albert

Serviceberaterin Renault/Dacia

06021 / 45 80 40
06021 / 45 80 4-20
sabrina.albert@ehrlich.de



Le Mar Knaus

Serviceberater Renault/Dacia

06021 / 45804 - 0
06021 / 45804 - 20
lemar.knaus@ehrlich.de



Peter Beck

Teile & Zubehör

06021 / 45804 - 38
06021 / 45804 - 30
peter.beck@ehrlich.de



Markus Leiser

Teile & Zubehör

06021 / 45804 - 46
06021 / 45804 - 30
markus.leiser@ehrlich.de



Markus Reddig

Teile & Zubehör

06021 / 45804 - 43
06021 / 45804 - 30
markus.reddig@ehrlich.de